Saturday, 29 August 2015

Skincare Wishlist

Happy Saturday lovelies!
As much as I love beauty and make up, I should probably invest more time, effort and money into skincare products as much as that pains me to admit. I have never really had a fully fledged skincare routine. The salon I go to to have my lashes and shellac pedicure done specialises in Dermalogica products and having used them on my skin during facials I feel like it is time to fully invest.

I do love a good face exfoliator and this claims to instantly leave skin feeling smoother and brighter, perfect! I'm intrigued as it is essentially a powder that activates on contact with water and is gentle enough to use everyday. This retails for £36.75 for 75g.


Currently I do not have a staple, go to moisturiser. I am a bit of a floozy and pretty much reach for anything and everything. I am not fully committed to one. The Dermalogica active moist moistruser is described as a light weight, oil free moisturiser that absorbs into the skin to prevent moisture loss. It is suitable to normal to dry skin. This retails for £39.95 but the tube is a whopping 100ml. 
I do love using a toner, I think its pretty much the ease. This contains aloe, lavender and mint which sounds like such a soothing, refreshing blend to me and I can imagine it smelling beautiful. This 250ml bottle retails for £24.50.

Have you tried any of these products? What skincare products are in your current routine?
I would love to know!
xx
**

6 comments:

  1. I loooooove the daily microfoliant! I haven't used it in a while as I've been using the similar one by Indeed Labs, but I did absolutely love it. Definitely worth investing in!

    // Oh Dollymix

    ReplyDelete
  2. I'm looking to buy the microfoliant one as well after I finish up the Alpha H one. I have heard lots of good thing about it xx
    Kiss me Sunday // Bloglovin// Instagram

    ReplyDelete
  3. cheap ugg boots sale online,only need 59.8$ and free shipping to your hand, don't miss it http://www.classicugg.org
    UGG Bailey Button 5803 Boot Chocolate
    UGG Bailey Button 5803 Boot Grey

    ReplyDelete
  4. It is necessary to take care of your skin. Checkout www.beautyhome.co.uk - a mobile beauty therapy service with experienced and insured therapists

    ReplyDelete
  5. Michael Kors Outlet Store http://www.michaelkorsoutletsstores.us.com

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurses.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutlet2016.us.com

    Tory Burch Shoes http://www.toryburch-outlet.us.org

    Longchamp Outlet http://www.longchampoutlet.in.net

    Michael Kors Handbags http://www.innnov8.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.innnovate.com

    Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoes.us.org

    Moncler Jackets http://www.monclerdownjackets.us.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletstore.us.com

    Moncler Outlet http://www.moncleroutletonline.in.net

    Coach Factory http://www.maganates.com

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactorysoutlet.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katesapdeoutlet.us.org

    Ray Ban Outlet http://www.raybanoutletstore.in.net

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoes2016.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlets.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachoutletstore.name

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletonline.name

    Coach Outlet http://www.coach-outlets.us.org

    Nike Roshe Run http://www.tanie-nikerosherun.pl

    Buty Nike Air Max http://www.airmaxsprzedazdla.pl

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeairmax.us.org

    Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoe.in.net

    Christian Louboutin Outlet http://www.christianlouboutinoutlet.us.org

    Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciagaoutlets.us.com

    Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciaga-handbags.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.in.net

    Toms Shoes http://www.tomshoesoutlet.us.com

    Hermes Belt http://www.hermes-belts.us.com

    Prada Outlet http://www.pradafactoryoutlet.com

    Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuittonsoutlet.us.com

    North Face Outlet Store http://www.northfaceoutletstore.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.north-face.in.net

    North Face http://www.north-faceoutlets.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuitton-outlets.us.org

    Timberland Boots http://www.timberland-outlets.us.com

    Cheap Timberland Boots http://www.timberlandoutlet.us.com

    Tory Burch Outlet http://www.outlettoryburch.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutletusa.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlaurenstoreoutlet.us.com

    Gucci Shoes http://www.guccifactoryoutlet.name

    Gucci Outlet http://www.guccioutletco.us.com

    North Face Jackets http://www.northfacefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Prada Outlet http://www.pradaoutlets.in.net

    Hollister Clothing http://www.hollister-clothing.us.com

    Ferragamo Shoes http://www.ferragamoshoes.us.org

    Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffany-outlets.us.com

    Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffanycooutlet.us.com

    NFL Jerseys http://www.nfljerseys.name

    Toms Outlet http://www.outlettoms.us.com

    Cheap Jordans http://www.cheapjordans.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.thenorthfaceoutlet.us.org

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-korsoutletstores.us.com

    Prada Handbags http://www.pradaoutlet.us.org

    Chan Luu Sale http://www.chanluu.us.com

    Toms Outlet http://www.tomsoutletstores.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletonline.us.org

    Beats By Dr Dre http://www.beatsbydrdre.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.tomoutlet.us.com

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    ReplyDelete

Thank you for all your lovely comments, If you have any questions I will try and answer them for you. You can also email me at daintydollymix@hotmail.co.uk or find me on twitter @daintydollymix :)

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...