Tuesday, 24 April 2012

Review: Liz Earle Orange Flower Botanical Body Wash

Hello sweets,

The Liz Earle Orange Flower Botanical Body Wash* has been my body wash of the moment and my recent 'go-to'.
As with all Liz Earle products it contains naturally active ingredients including organic oats and yarrow, rose-scented geranium and natural vitamin e. 

As the name suggests, the scent is orange flower so smells exactly as you would expect and has a gorgeous citrus aroma that has a hint of rose and lavender - the latter been a scent i can smell quite strongly. I find that the scent lingers ever so slightly on the skin even when out of the shower but not as strong as when first applied, which i personally like.
It is quite thick in consistency and is a clear gel body wash that foams up well even though it doesnt contain any lauryl/laureth sulphates and leaves skin feeling soft, smooth and cleansed. 

Prices start from £5 for a 30ml travel size tube with the 200ml bottle (as pictures) retails for £11.50. 

It is suitable for all skin types and because it is so gentle it can be used daily. I think it would be perfect for sensitive skin as it is just so soft and gentle. I didn't find it to irritate my skin or find it harsh in any way at all.

The Liz Earle Orange Flower Botanical Body Wash is available to buy in John Lewis, Liz Earle Stores and on the Liz Earle website here.

How do you rate Liz Earle products? Is this a product you have used before?
xx

8 comments:

  1. I love, love, love this body wash! x
    Check out my giveaway- http://allthingsbeautymake-upandshopping.blogspot.com.2012/03/giveaway-revlon-lip-butter-and.html

    ReplyDelete
  2. This sounds great, I still haven't got round to trying Liz Earle yet!

    Lucy
    http://lucyywrites01.blogspot.com

    ReplyDelete
  3. Ohhh I'd love to try this! I love anything that has a citrus scent!

    Gem x
    www.feminine-edge.com

    ReplyDelete
  4. Michael Kors Outlet Store http://www.michaelkorsoutletsstores.us.com

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurses.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutlet2016.us.com

    Tory Burch Shoes http://www.toryburch-outlet.us.org

    Longchamp Outlet http://www.longchampoutlet.in.net

    Michael Kors Handbags http://www.innnov8.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.innnovate.com

    Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoes.us.org

    Moncler Jackets http://www.monclerdownjackets.us.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletstore.us.com

    Moncler Outlet http://www.moncleroutletonline.in.net

    Coach Factory http://www.maganates.com

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactorysoutlet.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katesapdeoutlet.us.org

    Ray Ban Outlet http://www.raybanoutletstore.in.net

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoes2016.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlets.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachoutletstore.name

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletonline.name

    Coach Outlet http://www.coach-outlets.us.org

    Nike Roshe Run http://www.tanie-nikerosherun.pl

    Buty Nike Air Max http://www.airmaxsprzedazdla.pl

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeairmax.us.org

    Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoe.in.net

    Christian Louboutin Outlet http://www.christianlouboutinoutlet.us.org

    Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciagaoutlets.us.com

    Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciaga-handbags.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.in.net

    Toms Shoes http://www.tomshoesoutlet.us.com

    Hermes Belt http://www.hermes-belts.us.com

    Prada Outlet http://www.pradafactoryoutlet.com

    Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuittonsoutlet.us.com

    North Face Outlet Store http://www.northfaceoutletstore.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.north-face.in.net

    North Face http://www.north-faceoutlets.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuitton-outlets.us.org

    Timberland Boots http://www.timberland-outlets.us.com

    Cheap Timberland Boots http://www.timberlandoutlet.us.com

    Tory Burch Outlet http://www.outlettoryburch.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutletusa.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlaurenstoreoutlet.us.com

    Gucci Shoes http://www.guccifactoryoutlet.name

    Gucci Outlet http://www.guccioutletco.us.com

    North Face Jackets http://www.northfacefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Prada Outlet http://www.pradaoutlets.in.net

    Hollister Clothing http://www.hollister-clothing.us.com

    Ferragamo Shoes http://www.ferragamoshoes.us.org

    Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffany-outlets.us.com

    Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffanycooutlet.us.com

    NFL Jerseys http://www.nfljerseys.name

    Toms Outlet http://www.outlettoms.us.com

    Cheap Jordans http://www.cheapjordans.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.thenorthfaceoutlet.us.org

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-korsoutletstores.us.com

    Prada Handbags http://www.pradaoutlet.us.org

    Chan Luu Sale http://www.chanluu.us.com

    Toms Outlet http://www.tomsoutletstores.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletonline.us.org

    Beats By Dr Dre http://www.beatsbydrdre.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.tomoutlet.us.com

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    ReplyDelete

Thank you for all your lovely comments, If you have any questions I will try and answer them for you. You can also email me at daintydollymix@hotmail.co.uk or find me on twitter @daintydollymix :)

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...